Champions of Ayreton

Their Excellencies’ Champions have been selected as representatives
of the ideals of Ayreton.

Their Skills and prowess are examples to all within The Barony
and we would shine the light of the heavens upon them.

The same may be said of the Baronial Jester,
for it is the Jester who helps us to remember not
to take ourselves too seriously.

Baronial Jester

Sir Fern de la Foret

Baronial Chain

Elli Skogkatt

Archery Champions

Gareth - Lord Renzokuken
Hillary - Lady Aliet an Hulle

Former Archery Champions

Lady Astridr Zahra Ymirsdottir

Lord Reimar Erikson


THL Lukas Mesmer

THL Dietrich von Hamburg

Lord Einar Tjuguolkagg

Baroness Jane The Tall

Lord Richard de Scolay

Arts and Sciences Champion

Mikhail of Lubelska
THL Mikhail of Lubelska

Former Arts and Science Champions

THL Siobhan an Einigh

Lord Samson Muskovich

Lady Saraswati man Ikkam

Lady Bojei Timur

Forester Aengus O’Nolan

Honorable Lord Ercc Glaison

Dame Jocelyn of Lutterworth

Armored Combat Champion

Gareth - Lord Nim Kelevra Ben-Nir
Hillary - Lord Godfrey of Clovenshield

Former Armored Combat Champions

Lord Zygar of Clovenshield

Lord Hjalmr Njalsson

Captain Johan Bez Spoudnia

Sir Kith Von Atzinger

Sir Leif (Gray Fox) Haakonson

Sgt. Gareth Ostwestly

Sir Alexandru Vladescu

Sgt. Seamus MacBain

Rapier Champion

Lady Rosaleen McMahon

Former Rapier Champions

Warder Gwynneth verch Leuan

Lady Katerina die Herrliche

Warder Kai Tseng

Lord Niall O’Ruaric

Lord Karl Sturmer

Thrown Weapons

Dame Caitriona MacDhonnachaidh