Baronial Officers

Updated November 19, 2017


Baron
Sgt. Gareth Ostestly
(Jeff Berger)

te@ayreton.org
1738 N. 36 Road Ottawa, IL 61350
630-699-4987

Baroness
Mistress Hillary of Langforde
(Aggie Powell-Berger)

te@ayreton.org
1738 N. 36 Road Ottawa, IL 61350
630-750-0965

Seneschal
Lord Tieron Alainn
(Dave Lovely)

seneschal@ayreton.org
773.531.4107

Deputy
Baron Andreas Blacwode (Drew Nicholson)
708.606.9490
Exchequer
Lady Matilda Ann Stevyn Slyfield
(Grace Strauss)

ayreton.exchequer@midrealm.org
312.217.1173

Deputy
Lord Kevin Ambrozijwski (Kevin Purtell)

Exchequer Forms
Minister of Arts and Sciences
Mistress Acelina of Derelai
(Dayle Harding)

moas@ayreton.org
630.803.0217

Deputy
Lady Siobhan An Einigh (Alessandra West)
Knights Marshal
Master Ratimir Staryjezvec
(John P. Staeck)

marshal@ayreton.org


Deputy
Open for Volunteers, Contact the Knights Marshal
Rapier Marshal
Warder Kai Tseng
(Jim Lai)

rapier.marshal@ayreton.org
773-991-2515

Deputy
Open for Volunteers, Contact the Rapier Marshal
Archery Marshal
Aethelwulf of Dover
(Tom Scrip)

archery.marshal@ayreton.org


Deputy
Open for Volunteers, Contact the Archery Marshal
Thrown Weapons Marshal
Master Gailen Alric Ros
(Perry Dyer)

thrown.weapons@ayreton.org


Deputy
Open for Volunteers, Contact the Thrown Weapons Marshal
Chatelaine
Baroness Brigid Murchadha
(Bridget Murphy)

chatelaine@ayreton.org

Deputy
Open for Volunteers, Contact the Chatelaine
Chronicler
Evzenie Apolena Vitkovic
(Peg Cook)

ayreton.chronicler@midrealm.org

Deputy
Adella of Ayreton
SCA Release Form
Pursuivant (Herald)
Berngard Solgai, called Moose
(Dori Becker)

herald@ayreton.org

Deputy
Lady Siobhan An Einigh (Alessandra West) Deputy
Baron Andreas Blacwode (Drew Nicholson)
708.606.9490
Webminister
THL Dunstan Bramblette
(Robert Hicks)

ayreton.webminister@midrealm.org

Deputy
Mistress Juliana Peri da Noverella
(Julia Needlman)
Signet (Special Deputy to Herald)
THL Heather Marie Hall
(Heather Rocchi)

signet@ayreton.org

Deputy
THL Ambr Stormwatch (Kerry Lynch)
Minister of Youth
Lady Haelga Laurelei Ingrdottr
Christina Ondera

christinaondera[at]gmail.com