Champions of Ayreton

and a little bit of fun

Page last updated September 12, 2016

Their Excellencies Champions have been selected as representatives
of the ideals of Ayreton.

Their Skills and prowess are examples to all within The Barony
and we would shine the light of the heavens upon them.

The same may be said of the Baronial Jester,
for it is the Jester who helps us to remember not
to take ourselves too seriously.

Baronial Jester

Current Jester of the Baronial Court

Sir Fern de la Foret


Current Champions

Lord Einar Tjuguolkagg

Previous Champions

Baroness Jane The Tall
Forester Lukas Mezmer
Lord Richard de Scolay

Arts & Sciences

Current Champion

Lady Saraswati man Ikkam

Previous Champions

Lady Bojei Timur
Forester Aengus O'Nolan
Honorable Lord Ercc Glaison
Dame Jocelyn of Lutterworth

Armored Combat

Current Champion

Sir Kith Von Atzinger

Previous Champions

Sir Leif (Gray Fox) Haakonson
Sgt. Gareth Ostwestly
Sir Alexandru Vladescu
Sgt. Seamus MacBain


Current Champion

Lady Gwynneth verch Ieuan

Previous Champions

Warder Kai Tseng
Lord Niall O'Ruairc
Lady Gwynneth verch Ieuan